Employment opportunities

We are looking for NZ Registered Electricians and currently have employment opportunities in the following areas.  All applicants must have a New Zealand Drivers Licence and please include a photo of your NZ Practicing Licence in your CV.

Kaitaia | send CV to farnorth@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Auckland (Wiri) | send CV to swauckland@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Auckland (East Tamaki) | send CV to easttamaki@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Hamilton | send CV to hamilton@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Rotorua | send CV to rotorua@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Hawkes Bay | send CV to officehb@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Taupo | send CV to rotorua@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Kapiti Coast | send CV to kapiti@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Wellington| send CV to wellington@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Nelson | send CV to nelson@kinetic-electric.co.nz

Otago/Southland | send CV to southland@kinetic-electric.co.nz

 

 

Auckland (Wiri) | Industrial Electrician

We are a growing team based in Wiri. We service customers in the automation, infrastructure, manufacturing, warehousing, office, retail, and education sectors. We require an electrician with the right skills and attitude to help us meet growing demand and to continue our growth. We need a good b****r that enjoys getting sh*t done to a high standard.

What we are offering:

  • Competitive hourly rate based on negotiation with overtime rates
  • Modern vehicle
  • Modern smartphone
  • Full uniform
  • Training/professional development
  • Career progression within a growing company

What we are looking for:

  • New Zealand trained and qualified tradesman with a good all-round skill set
  • Industrial service, maintenance, and small project experienced
  • High standard of workmanship and attentive to detail
  • Good communicator
  • Organized and methodical
  • Capable of self-managing, supervising others, and a self-starter

Keen to find out more?  Send your CV to swauckland@kinetic-electric.co.nz – CV must contain a picture of your practicing licences.

Applicants for this position must have NZ residency or a valid NZ work visa and a full NZ Drivers Licence.